Team Eisenstadt

Josef List
Geschäftsleitung Eisenstadt
Tel.: +43 2682 65118 425
Tel.: +43 699 110030 10
Fax: +43 2167 40128 99
E-Mail: josef.list@koinegg.at

Roman Heider
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +43 2682 65118 411
Tel.: +43 699 14457010
E-Mail: roman.heider@koinegg.at

Markus Lang
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: +43 2682 65118 421
E-Mail: markus.lang@koinegg.at

Wolfgang Klampfer
Teilvertrieb Leitung
Tel.: +43 2682 65118 414
E-Mail: wolfgang.klampfer@koinegg.at

Tinhof Georg-Franz
Teilvertrieb 
Tel.: +43 2682 65118 414

Klasna Michael
Teilvertrieb 
Tel.: +43 2682 65118 416
E-Mail: michael.klasna@koinegg.at

Eva-Maria Robitza
Fahrzeugdisposition
Tel.: +43 2682 65118 422
E-Mail: eva-maria.robitza@koinegg.at

Birgit Ivancsich
Buchhaltung
Tel.: +43 2682 65118 430
E-Mail: birgit.ivancsich@koinegg.at

Thomas Molis
Serviceberater 
Tel.: +43 2682 65118 415
E-Mail: thomas.molis@koinegg.at

Christine Ernst
Serviceassistenz
Tel.: +43 2682 65118 417
E-Mail: christine.ernstz@koinegg.at

Team Weiden

Josef List
Geschäftsleitung Weiden 
Tel.: +43 2682 65118 425
Tel.: +43 699 110030 10
Fax: +43 2167 40128 99
E-Mail: josef.list@koinegg.at

Jürgen Salzer
Verkaufsberater 
Tel.: +43 676 7559897
E-Mail: juergen.salzer@koinegg.at

Albert Ivancsich
Ersatzteillager 
Tel.: +43 2167 40128 510
E-Mail: albert.ivancsich@koinegg.at

Lukas Gnauer
Administration
Tel.: +43 2167 40128 510
E-Mail: lukas.gnauer@koinegg.at

Team Baden

Günter Blahak
Filialenleiter Baden
Tel.: + 43 2252 80280
Mobil: +43 699 144 57 015
Fax: + 43 2252 80 280 20
E-Mail: guenter.blahak@koinegg.at

Alexander Gössinger
Verkaufsberater 
Tel.: +43 2252 80280 321
Tel.: +43 699 14457013
E-Mail: alexander.goessinger@koinegg.at

Alexandar Stanojevic
Verkaufsberater 
Tel.: +43 2252 80280 323
E-Mail: alexandar.stanojevic@koinegg.at

Harald Pech
Kundendienstberater 
Tel.: +43 2252 80280
Tel.: +43 699 14457012
E-Mail: harald.pech@koinegg.at

Gabriele Janele
Administration
Tel.: +43 2252 80280 312
E-Mail: gabriele.janele@koinegg.at

Manfred Stelzl
Ersatzteillager 
Tel.: +43 2252 80280 322
E-Mail: manfred.stelzl@koinegg.at