Team Eisenstadt

Anna Koinegg
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +43 2682 65118
Fax: +43 2167 40128 99
E-Mail: anna.koinegg@koinegg.at

Birgit Ivancsich-Koinegg
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +43 2682 65118
E-Mail: birgit.ivancsich@koinegg.at

Ing. Roman Heider
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +43 2682 65118 411
Tel.: +43 699 14457010
E-Mail: roman.heider@koinegg.at

Jürgen Salzer
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +43 2682 65118-422
E-Mail: juergen.salzer@koinegg.at

Milan Babić
Verkaufsassistent
Tel.: +43 268265118 – 418
E-Mail: milan.babic@koinegg.at

Gabriele Janele
Administration/Kassa
Tel.: +43 2682 65118-415
E-Mail: gabriele.janele@koinegg.at

Manfred Stelzl
Service-Assistent
Tel.: +43 2682 65118-417
E-Mail: manfred.stelzl@koinegg.at

Klasna Michael
Teilvertrieb 
Tel.: +43 2682 65118 416
E-Mail: michael.klasna@koinegg.at

Albert Ivancsich
Werkstattleitung
Tel.: +43 2682 65118
E-Mail: albert.ivancsich@koinegg.at

Ludwig Migschitz
KFZ-Servicetechniker

Helmut Gmasz
KFZ-Servicetechniker

Tibor Kiraly
KFZ-Servicetechniker

Dawood Hussaini
KFZ-Servicetechniker

Zoltan Liszai
Autoaufbereitung

Nikola Savic
Kraftfahrzeugtechniker-Lehrling

Raphael Kölbl
Kraftfahrzeugtechniker-Lehrling

Justin Koch
Kraftfahrzeugtechniker-Lehrling

Thomas Stagl
Karosserie-FA u. Lackierer

Niki Hauptmann
Karosseur in Ausbildung

Team Weiden

Jürgen Salzer
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +43 2682 65118-422
E-Mail: juergen.salzer@koinegg.at

Albert Ivancsich
Werkstattleitung
Tel.: +43 2682 65118
E-Mail: albert.ivancsich@koinegg.at

Team Baden

Gabriele Janele
Administration
Tel.: +43 2252 80280 312
E-Mail: gabriele.janele@koinegg.at

Manfred Stelzl
Ersatzteillager 
Tel.: +43 2252 80280 322
E-Mail: manfred.stelzl@koinegg.at